MLC and DLC Contact Information and Boards of Directors

Based on the submissions received and the selection criteria provided in the statute, the Register designated the Mechanical Licensing Collective, Inc. as the MLC, and the Digital Licensee Coordinator, Inc. as the DLC, with the Librarian’s approval.

Contact Information
Benjamin K. Semel
Pryor Cashman LLP
7 Times Square
New York, NY 10023

Board of Directors
Music publisher representatives:
Jeff Brabec (BMG)
Peter Brodsky (Sony/ATV Music Publishing)
Bob Bruderman (Kobalt)
Tim Cohan (peermusic)
Alisa Coleman (ABKCO)
Scott Cutler (Pulse Music Group)
Paul Kahn (Warner/Chappell Music Publishing)
David Kokakis (Universal Music Publishing Group)
Mike Molinar (Big Machine Music)
Evelyn Paglinawan (Concord Music)

Professional songwriters:
Kara DioGuardi
Oak Fielder
Kevin Kadish
Tim Nichols

Nonvoting members:
Danielle Aguirre (NMPA)
Bart Herbison (NSAI)
[Reserved for representative of DLC]
Contact Information
Allison Stillman
Mayer Brown LLP
1221 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10020

Board of Directors
Nick Williamson (Apple)
Lisa Selden (Spotify)
Sarah Rosenbaum (Google)
James Duffett-Smith (Amazon)
Cynthia Greer (Sirius XM)